top of page
  • Writer's pictureNel

Hello!

Updated: Aug 13, 2019



Books and crafts

.


Hello! I am Nel a mum of 3 who barely has time to sleep but loves to craft and read books.  Which crafts? Funny you should ask, I love to sew, knit, crochet, paint any and all crafts appeals to me and I love to try it all. Hence the name Nel the which-crafts, I could NOT settle on just one craft and then spend years to hone my skills so instead I've accepted that though I'll never be an expert in all my interests, I AM content to explore and learn in all of them and see where my fancy takes me. This blog is to chronical my experiences (and failures!) along the way. My other great passion is books, I love reading every genre( except horror, I shudder just thinking of it!) As my mum life becomes ever more hectic I'm finding audiobooks are helping me keep alive my love for the words. So you will find lengthy book reviews sprinkled in here too!


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page